Onze vestigingen

 

Agrivesta Joosten - Huissen

Marcel Joosten 
Primulalaan 2A - 11, 6851 TD Huissen
Mobiel: 06 - 20 89 58 95
E-mail: joosten@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 09157648
 

Agrivesta Stap B.V. - Kesteren

Gerrit Stap
Oude Broekdijk 13, 4041 AR Kesteren
Telefoon: 0488 - 42 74 65
Mobiel: 06 - 53 76 37 88
E-mail: stap@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 09157633
 

Agrivesta Van Dijk - Doetinchem

Fred van Dijk 
Koopmanslaan 6, 7005 BK Doetinchem
Mobiel: 06 - 31 76 94 69
E-mail: vandijk@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 64973409
 

Agrivesta Weenink B.V. - Doetinchem

Wouter Weenink 
Koopmanslaan 6, 7005 BK Doetinchem
Mobiel: 06 - 51 38 38 24
E-mail: weenink@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 59862009
 

Agrivesta Huijbregts - Dronten

Johan Huijbregts
Roggebotweg 4, 8251 PS Dronten
Telefoon: 0321 - 336 457
Mobiel: 06 - 30 91 75 75
E-mail: huijbregts@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 39100217
 

Agrivesta Houtman - Eelde

Harm-Jan Houtman 
Hoofdweg 123, 9761 EE Eelde
Mobiel: 06 - 53 29 59 75
E-mail: houtman@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 59882484

Agrivesta Bijlsma B.V. - Gerkesklooster

Gerda Bijlsma 
Monnikeweg 1, 9873 TC Gerkesklooster
Mobiel: 06 - 20 02 84 05
E-mail: bijlsma@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 59975172
 

Agrivesta Emmens B.V. - Hoogeveen

Jan Emmens 
Molenhoek 12, 7933 TG Pesse
Mobiel: 06 - 12 96 62 38
E-mail: emmens@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 60026278
 

Agrivesta Wennekes - Houten

Leon Wennekes
Druivengaarde 5 -7, 3992 KR Houten
Telefoon: 0343 - 56 33 08
Mobiel: 06 - 51 78 73 84
E-mail: wennekes@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 30213272
 

Agrivesta Turkstra - Houtigehage

Eelke Turkstra 
Postadres: Postbus 503, 9200 AM Drachten
Mobiel: 06 - 51 26 09 42
E-mail: turkstra@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 59868813

 

Agrivesta Wormgoor - Lochem

Leidi Wormgoor 
Hardermaat 10, 7244 PZ Barchem
Telefoon: 085 - 877 01 78
Mobiel: 06 - 22 95 20 71
E-mail: wormgoor@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 05086147
 

Agrivesta De Lorijn B.V. - Wageningen

Bart-Jan de Lorijn
Generaal Foulkesweg 37, 6703 BL  Wageningen
Mobiel: 06 - 21 54 14 82
E-mail: delorijn@agrivesta.nl
KvK-nummer: 09158979